Indoor Soccer Tournaments

Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 24 2019 except Fri Feb 15 2019, Sat Feb 16 2019, Sun Feb 17 2019.
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Address: 
200 125th St, Ocean City, MD 21842

tournament play begins on Friday 5pm (with exception of adult tournaments that can start as early as Friday 12pm), games played as early as 7am & as late as midnight. Sunday championship games can start as late as 6pm. The annual Indoor Soccer Tournaments have been a tradition for soccer enthusiasts for 30+ years with average attendance of over 170 teams. The tournament series continues to grow & fills to capacity every year as teams compete for trophies. Don’t take a chance on outdoor tournaments in February & March. Play indoors during one of these fantastic weekends of competitive soccer.